Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Auto & Home

A Message from Liberty Mutual Insurance - Auto and Home Insurance Offer

You could save hundreds on Liberty Mutual Auto and Home Insurance. We offer personalized coverage, Multi-Car and Multi-Policy Discounts, 24-Hour Claims Assistance and more. Liberty Mutual is trusted countrywide for quality coverage and exceptional service. To learn more, contact of our licensed reps below, call (800) 524-9400 or visit Liberty Mutual Insurance.

*Discounts and savings are available where state laws and regulations allow, and may vary by state. Certain discounts apply to specific coverages only. To the extent permitted by law, applicants are individually underwritten; not all applicants may qualify. Please consult a Liberty Mutual sales representative for additional information.

In DFW Area:

Bryant Cook

Phone: (817) 466-9303 Ext. 56142

Bryant.Cook@LibertyMutual.com

 

In Houston Area:

Alex Leiva

Phone: 281-364-1090 Ext. 59239

Alex.Leiva@LibertyMutual.com

Stacy Scardino

Phone: 281-364-1090 Ext. 59224

Stacy.Scardino@LibertyMutual.com

In San Antonio Area:

Rick Abeyta

210-496-3611 Ext 59157

Rick.abeyta@libertymutual.com

Audrey Perez

210-496-3611 Ext 59179

Audrey.perez@libertymutual.com

Andrew Vidal

210-496-3611 Ext 08873

Andrew.vidal@libertymutual.com


Perks Card

Perks-Logo-Card

News Flash

Don't Forget to Fund your Health Savings Account!

2013 HSA Contribution Amounts: $3250 for Individual Plans; $6450 For Family Plans and $1000 Catch Up Contribution if you are over age 55.
© 2013 TDA Member Insurance Program